Adam Welz's Weblog

two young Harris’s Hawk, Santa Ana, TX

Posted in ALL BLOG POSTS, birds & birding by adamwelz on July 10, 2008

but the birds are. I’m still running around in New York frantically trying to finish my film, hence the dearth of recent blog posts, but I’m feeling guilty about it so here are two recently fledged (i.e. still screaming and curiously un-scared of people) Harris’s Hawk. Santa Ana National Wildlife Refuge, Texas, 28 May 2008. One of my most special finds of my trip down there.

Hang in there – I’ll have more words and images up late next week.

Adam

Leave a Reply

