Adam Welz's Weblog

About This Blog

Posted in ALL BLOG POSTS by adamwelz on May 2, 2008

This blog exists to publish writing and images for a primary audience of those who know me. It is not a professional undertaking; entries are typically put together quickly and you may well find grammatical errors and unworked photos with wonky colour balance etc. here. Nonetheless, I retain copyright on all writing and imagery posted – you must please contact me to ask my permission before reproducing any content elsewhere on the Web or in another medium (you may, of course, weblink to this blog or individual posts – in fact, you are encouraged to). Occasionally I may update posts to include new info or add and delete things. You are welcome to comment on posts, add your own observations or alert me to errors of fact that I may have published. You can do this by clicking on the small line at the bottom of each post that says “no comments yet”, “2 comments” or similar.

Enjoy

Adam

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jim Sikarskie said, on June 3, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    Hi Adam, It sounds like you had a very productive visit to the U.S. I really enjoyed your visit to my house and look forward to future rendezvous maybe in South Africa or India or Siberia as we work on Haliaeetus Species around the world. Those beaver shots are great and I think you might have something special there… “essence of beaver” That might sell! Remind me to tell you the story of my close encounter with a big brown beaver sometime. Jim

  2. joanne said, on June 16, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    hey ad, cool blog! i really enjoyed seeing photos you’d taken again – you’ve got such talent!!
    xx


Leave a Reply

